Chakra Balancing Incense

Regular price $5.99 Sale price $3.99 Save $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!

When you align within, Life aligns around you...

Your chakras alignments are imperative to your inner balance but also to how the flow of your life works on the outside.  Each chakra maintains the energies that make us.  When you light your incense it will build & strengthen that particular chakra by way of the senses.  
  1.  Mulaadhara/Root Chakra:: Invoking Courage
  2. Swadhisthana/Sacral Chakra:: Invoking Creativity
  3. Manipura/Solar Plexus::  Invoking Power
  4. anahata/Heart Chakra::  Invoking Love

  5. Vishuddha/Throat Chakra::  Invoking Expression

  6. ajna/Third Eye Chakra:: Invoking Intuition

  7. Sahasrara/Crown Chakra::  Invoking Wisdom

Each incense is composed of aroma blends that help to get the chakras individually into alignment.  This works best when utilized in conjunction to your daily spiritual practices.  You can purchase the incense individually or as a set.

Purchase the set & receive a crystal chakra pendulum to check your energy centers.